Testimonials

Add A Testimonial
SUIT KUEN CHEONG/ 2018 - MALAYSIA
2018-04-13, 18:14
We are very satisfied with the service. We learn a lot from our guide about conservation in Ecuador.
John Howland/ 2018 - USA
2018-04-12, 20:07
Cris, you are an exceptional ambassador for your company and country. You made everything easy for me. I will proudly recommend you to others who might wish to travel to Ecuador. I really liked Andres de la Torre.
Thanks!!
Chin Tong Tan/ 2018 - MALAYSIA
2018-03-12, 17:43
Our sincere thanks to you and your team for rendering the very professional service to us. We truly enjoy the Ecuador segment, honestly far better than the other.
JOCELYN SUTHERLAND/ 2017 - SOUTH AFRICA
2018-03-02, 17:03
Many thanks for putting together a lovely trip to Galapagos.
JANE KRATZ/ 2017 - SOUTH AFRICA
2018-03-02, 16:48
I was super impressed with the service from both Ecuador Nature Expeditions and from the Galapagos Odyssey.

Thank you !
DESMOND BARNWELL/ 2017 - SOUTH AFRICA
2018-03-02, 16:44
Really enjoyed the trip it was well planned and very informative.
Thanks once more and I will highly recommend your company.
Kind regards.

Des
Christopher Scharf / 2017 USA:
2018-03-01, 14:17
The bear biologist you got for my trip has dropped me off at the airport hotel and my trip is done. It went perfect! I got the pictures I was hoping for and many more I didn’t even expect to get. The whole thing was awesome. Santiago was one of the best guides I ever had. Obviously he knew everything there was to know about the bears but also knew every bird we saw or heard plus he brought his camera and was as excited about it all as I was. I give him 10 stars out of a possible 5 stars. He did twice as good as could have been hoped for.

All the lodges and locations were also fantastic. Thank you for accommodating the one change I requested (to go to Bellavista). I do not have a single complaint about anything. It was all perfect.

In total we saw one mountain tapir and 3 different spectacled bears. Great!

Thanks, Chris
Louise Kulzer / 2017 USA:
2018-02-28, 19:39
Cris was so wonderful. She made everything work and even gave me her "what's up" contact in case anything we wrong. Gonzalo was really fun, knowledgable and took good care that I had the best time. Thanks
Anne Roland Gifford / UK
2016-10-12, 16:44
Very pleased that you where able to accommodate us at such short notice. We were very happy with the itinerary and places we stayed where everyone was very welcoming. We will be happy to recommend you again.
Simon & Karen Spavin / UK
2016-06-06, 22:08
Andres knowledge of birds, plants and insect was outstanding. He s without doubt the best bird guide we have ever had & we have traveled the world. Both Andres and Edwin were helpful & polite at all times and it was a pleasure to travel with them.
Will definitely recommend you!
Jonathan Barnard / UK
2016-06-02, 15:12
Andres is one of the best guides i have ever had and this was one of the best trips.
Andrés ensured that everything ran smoothly - both with the birds and the people.
Claud & Sandra Martin / USA
2016-06-02, 15:08
Great trip
Loves our bird guide Andrés and driver Edwin, Bothe Very good *****
Good Communication from start to finish. Got most of our target birds and some we did not expect. Good Show!
David Thrussell / UK
2016-05-31, 19:28
Considering the distances and elevations of the itinerary, very impressed. Excelent!
Diane Kevin /USA
2016-05-31, 19:26
Our trip was wonderful. Thank you for all the work you did to help us. Enjoy Peru and the Galapagos
Debra Pitton / USA
2016-05-31, 19:22
Very Well Organized and efficent. I felt confident in knowing they would support my travels.
Page: 1 2

Established departures 2018

  • Slopes of the Andes

    11 days 2018:
    July 29 to August 8
    October 7 to 17
    December 9 to 19

    11 days 2019:
    July 28 to August 7
    October 6 to 16
    December 8 to 18

  • Southern Endemics

    10 days 2018:
    July 8 to 17
    September 9 to 18
    November 25 to December 4

    10 days 2019:
    June 22 to July 1
    August 10 to 19
    November 23 to December 2

  • Galapagos Birding Tour

    8 days 2018:
    November 8 to 15
    August 16 to 23

    8 days 2019:
    March 28 to April 4
    July 11 to 18
    November 7 to 14

Travel guide

Adventure lovers will be keen to explore the Ecuadorian Amazon or to climb one of the country’s volcanoes. This tiny country packs a lot of punch and this travel guide can help you make the most of your trip.

Guide me

Testimonials

Shoko Sakaeda / Japan
2010-11-26, 09:23
We are very lucky to make your tour!! Our guide and our driver did their best for us to enjoy ourselves for birdwatching. All persons we met were so kind and we will not forget this impressive tour.

Tailor made

We can combine cultural and natural destinations for small or large groups, to fit into the dates that you want to travel and that will satisfy the expectations of the most demanding travellers.

Make your trip

Last minute

Accommodation, all meals (breakfast, lunch, dinner) all guides excursions: Bird watching, swimming & tubing, Kayaking & canoeing, fishing, Achuar community visit, land and air transportation...

Get it
ene logo

ENE CONTACT

Machala N68-66 Belisario Torres
Quito, Ecuador

Quito, Ecuador, South America

Call us

Ecuador
+593 997 732 692, +593 2 601 8465

USA & Canada
+1 305 897 1251

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.